• Florida's Leader in Firearms Training
    & Concealed Carry Certification
    We use humor, real life scenarios, and hands on training to guarantee
    that you leave the class feeling prepared to concealed carry.
    FIND A CLASS
Sign up for U.S. LawShield

We are the largest concealed carry training group in Florida

Focused Fire Training is the largest concealed carry training group in Florida. Our instructors are either active law enforcement firearms instructors or NRA firearms instructors who are certified and well qualified to teach the Florida Concealed Carry class. We use humor, real life scenarios, and hands on training to guarantee that you leave the class feeling prepared to concealed carry.
Meet Our TeamView Upcoming Classes

“My guarantee to you is to bring 120% every time we show up to train you. When you choose us, you choose a training experience that will stick with you for life. We develop real skills so that you aren’t wasting your time or money.”

- Tommy Sapp, President/CEO

Instructors with law enforcement, SWAT, and military backgrounds

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

Palm Beach Gardens, FL CCW 5:30 PM Class

September 29 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hilton Garden – Palm Beach Gardens, FL – 3505, 3505 Kyoto Gardens Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 United States
+ Google Map
$25.00 10 tickets left

This class meets the State guidelines and is the only class that you will need to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapon or Firearm License. Equipment needed: None! We provide everything. We will cover: - Laws: Handgun and Self-¬defense laws - Where you can and cannot carry - Scenarios on Self¬-Defense strategies (the what ifs!) - Gun safety - Fundamentals of handgun shooting - Live fire/ Weapon handling proficiency (state requirement) - Which guns to purchase - Obtaining and maintaining…

Find out more »

Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Greeley, CO

September 29 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Homewood Suites – Greeley, CO – 2510, 2510 46th Ave
Greeley, CO 80634 United States
+ Google Map
$40.00 46 tickets left

This class meets and exceeds the state of Colorado requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun Permit. Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course. Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Colorado Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Colorado Handgun Laws…

Find out more »

Concealed Handgun License Course – Roseburg, OR

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Holiday Inn – Roseburg, OR – 375, 375 W Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470 United States
+ Google Map
$40.00 26 tickets left

This class meets and exceeds the state of Oregon requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun License. Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course. Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Oregon Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Oregon Handgun Laws…

Find out more »

Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Palisade, CO

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wine Country Inn – Palisade, CO – 777, 777 Grande River Dr.
Palisade, CO 81526 United States
+ Google Map
$40.00 42 tickets left

This class meets and exceeds the state of Colorado requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun Permit. Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course. Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Colorado Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Colorado Handgun Laws…

Find out more »

St. Augustine CCW 530PM Class

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sebastian Hotel – St. Augustine, FL 333, 333 S Ponce De Leon Blvd
St. Augustine, FL 32084 United States
+ Google Map
$45.00 38 tickets left

Florida Concealed Carry Class. Course cost is $45. This is the only class that you will need to get your Florida Concealed Carry License and meets the state statute guidelines. Equipment needed: None! We provide everything. We will cover: Laws: gun laws and self-­defense laws Where you can and cannot carry Scenarios (the what ifs!) Gun safety Fundamentals of handgun shooting Proficiency and live-fire (State requirement) Self­-Defense strategies, Which guns to purchase, Obtaining and maintaining the FL permit. Limited Seating!…

Find out more »

Weapons Carry License Course – Carrollton, GA

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Courtyard by Marriott – Carrollton, GA – 180, 180 Barnes Avenue
Carrollton, GA 30117 United States
+ Google Map
$20.00 29 tickets left

Do you plan on exercising your right to carry a weapon or firearm for self-defense?  Do you want to better understand the weapons carry and self-defense laws of Georgia? What about how to properly and safely carry a firearm on your person?  If so, this is the course for you!!  In our class, we will cover: Georgia Law: Use of force, self-defense, gun laws, where you can and cannot carry, reciprocity laws, and much more Handgun fundamentals! We will teach…

Find out more »

Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Course – Memphis, TN

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Doubletree – Memphis, TN – 5069, 5069 Sanderlin Ave
Memphis, TN 38117 United States
+ Google Map
$25.00 59 tickets left

A new law (constitutional carry) was passed in Tennessee that allows a resident to carry in the state without a permit.  However, if you want to travel outside of the state with your concealed handgun you will need a license!  If you want to learn the use of force/ self-defense laws, where you can and cannot carry, proper handgun fundamentals, and much more, this course is for you! This class meets the state requirements to apply for and obtain your…

Find out more »

Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Fort Morgan, CO

September 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Best Western Plus – Fort Morgan, CO -1410, 1410 Barlow Rd
Fort Morgan, CO 80701 United States
+ Google Map
$40.00 16 tickets left

Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Colorado Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Colorado Handgun Laws -Scenario Training – Training for the “What If’s” -Firearms Safety -Handgun Fundamentals Training -How to Apply for the Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit   Must be 18 years or older to…

Find out more »

October 2021

Concealed Handgun License Course – Grants Pass, OR

October 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Club Northwest – Grants Pass, OR – 2160, 2160 NW Vine St
Grants Pass, OR 97526 United States
+ Google Map
$40.00 53 tickets left

This class meets and exceeds the state of Oregon requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun License. Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course. Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Oregon Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Oregon Handgun Laws…

Find out more »

Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Norfolk, VA

October 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
DoubleTree – Norfolk, VA – 1500, 1500 N Military Hwy
Norfolk, VA 23502 United States
+ Google Map
$45.00 30 tickets left

This class meets and exceeds the state of Virginia requirements to apply for a Resident Concealed Handgun Permit. Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course. Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying. In this 3-hour course, we will cover: -Virginia Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws -Virginia Handgun…

Find out more »
+ Export Events