- This event has passed.
Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Woodbridge, VA
June 4 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pmCost: $60
This class meets and exceeds the state of Virginia requirements to apply for a Resident Concealed Handgun Permit.
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
Focused Fire Training is the largest Concealed Carry training company in the State of Florida and we have now expanded throughout the United States! Not only are we the largest, we have over 4000 5-star reviews on our Facebook page! Check out what our students are saying!
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Virginia Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws
-Virginia Handgun Laws
-Scenario Training Discussions – Training for the “What If’s”
-Handgun Fundamentals Training
-How to Apply for, and maintain, the Virginia Resident Concealed Handgun Permit
Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.