Vero Beach CCW 2PM Class
August 15 @ 2:00 pmCost: $39.99
Florida Concealed Carry Class. Course cost is $39.99.
This is the only class that you will need to get your Florida Concealed Carry License and meets the state statute guidelines.
Class date: Saturday 08/15/20 from 2:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Class location: Holiday Inn meeting room – 3384 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963.
No hidden fees! (cost includes handgun and ammo use)
Equipment needed: None! We provide everything.
We will cover: Laws: gun laws and self-defense laws Where you can and cannot carry Scenarios (the what ifs!) Gun safety Fundamentals of handgun shooting Proficiency and live-fire (State requirement) Self-Defense strategies, Which guns to purchase, Obtaining and maintaining the FL permit.
Limited Seating! Register today! We always fill up and you do not want to miss this deal. You must be 18 years old to attend.
Please do not contact the hotel about this event as they don’t have any info. Please contact us with all your questions.