- This event has passed.
Tennessee Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Class – Mt. Juliet, TN – Only $25.00!
June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmCost: $25
A new law (constitutional carry) was passed in Tennessee that allows a resident to carry in the state without a permit. However, if you want to travel outside of the state with your concealed handgun you will need a license! If you want to learn the use of force/ self-defense laws, where you can and cannot carry, proper handgun fundamentals, and much more, this course is for you!
This class meets the state requirements to apply for and obtain your permit in the State of Tennessee.
This class will cover:
Tennessee Law: Use of force, gun laws, self-defense, where you can and cannot carry, and much more…
Handgun Safety and Fundamentals: We will teach you how to safely handle weapons. Also, we will teach you stance, grip, sight alignment, sight picture, trigger press, and how to perform when the stress level is high!
Scenarios: We are going to discuss some real-life scenarios that put the laws you learned into practice! We will also train your brain what to do in a life-or-death situation.
Obtaining the Tennessee Handgun Carry Permit: We will walk you through the following steps to apply and obtain your concealed permit.
We encourage ALL questions!! Our instructors pride themselves in answering any and all questions. Please ask the experts while you are there.
All students who successfully complete this course will receive a certificate of completion.
Ages 18+ welcome at this event.
A presentation by U.S. Law Shield will be included. They will provide each student with valuable resources.
Focused Fire Training is the largest Concealed Carry company in the Southeast U.S. We have over 3000 5-star reviews on our Facebook page! Check out what they are saying!
We have the BEST instructors in the nation! We take pride in every class we do. We will not only give you the most informational class available but also the best experience. Our classes are affordable and convenient.