Pennsylvania Defensive Carry Course – Pittsburgh, PA
December 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmCost: $25
Do you plan on exercising your right to carry a weapon for self-defense? Do you want to better understand the weapons carry and self-defense laws of Pennsylvania? How about properly and safely carrying a weapon on your person? If so, this is the course for you!!
Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top weapons instructors in the country and we have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what everyone is saying.
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Pennsylvania laws on use of force and self-defense
-Pennsylvania gun laws
-Obtaining and maintaining the Pennsylvania License to Carry
-Scenario Discussions – Training for the “What If’s”
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.
A presentation by Firearms Legal Protection will be included. They will provide attendees with valuable resources.