Montana Concealed Weapon Permit Course – Three Forks, MT
February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmCost: $10
This class meets and exceeds the state of Montana’s requirements to apply for a License to Carry.
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Montana laws on Use of Force and Self-Defense, where you can and cannot carry, reciprocity and much more…
-Safe Handling and Fundamentals Training
-Scenario Training – Training for the “What If’s”
-How to Apply for, and maintain, the Montana Concealed Weapon Permit
Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying.
Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.
A presentation by US Lawshield will be included. They will provide attendees with valuable resources.