- This event has passed.
Lake City CCW 530PM Class
February 23 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pmCost: $39.99
Florida Concealed Carry Class. Course cost is $39.99.
This is the only class that you will need to get your Florida Concealed Carry License and meets the state statute guidelines.
Equipment needed: None! We provide everything.
We will cover: Laws: gun laws and self-defense laws Where you can and cannot carry Scenarios (the what ifs!) Gun safety Fundamentals of handgun shooting Proficiency and live-fire (State requirement) Self-Defense strategies, Which guns to purchase, Obtaining and maintaining the FL permit.
Limited Seating! Register today! We always fill up and you do not want to miss this deal. You must be 18 years old to attend.
Please do not contact the hotel about this event as they don’t have any info. Please contact us with all your questions.