Florida Concealed Carry Course – Port St. Lucie, FL
December 4 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pmCost: $19.99
This class meets and exceeds the State guidelines and is the only class that you will need to apply for your Florida Concealed Permit.
Equipment needed: None! We provide everything.
We will cover:
– Laws: Weapon and Self-defense laws
– Where you can and cannot carry
– Scenarios on Self-Defense strategies (the what ifs!)
– Safe Handling
– Fundamentals of shooting
– Live fire/ Weapon handling proficiency (state requirement)
– Weapon purchases
– Obtaining and maintaining the Florida Concealed Carry Permit.
You must be 18 years of age or older to attend.