- This event has passed.
Concealed Handgun Permit Course – Montrose, CO
July 23 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pmCost: $40.00
This class meets and exceeds the state of Colorado requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun Permit.
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying.
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Colorado Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws
-Colorado Handgun Laws
-Scenario Training – Training for the “What If’s”
-Handgun Fundamentals Training
-How to Apply for the Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit
Must be 18 years or older to attend.