- This event has passed.
Concealed Handgun License Course – Salem, OR
December 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pmCost: $45.00
This class meets and exceeds the state of Oregon requirements to apply for a Concealed Handgun License.
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying.
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Oregon Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws
-Oregon Handgun Laws
-Scenario Training – Training for the “What If’s”
-Handgun Fundamentals Training
-How to Apply for the Oregon Concealed Handgun License
A presentation by US LawShield will be included to provide valuable resources.
Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.